Your Councillors

To view their Disclosable Pecuniary Interest forms please click here (page being updated).

 Shropshire Councillor, Members of Parliament and St Martins Committees

Sophie Hughes-Saunier

2 Alberta Villas
Ellesmere road
St Martins
SY11 3BH

01691 778806

sophie.hughes-saunier@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sue Schofield

Hawthorns
School Lane
St Martins
Oswestry
Shropshire.
SY11 3BX

01691 777710

sue.schofield@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Natalie Rowley

9 Moors Babk
St Martins
Oswestry
Shropshire.
SY10 7BE

07870 507509

natalie.rowley@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Neil Arthan

16 Homestead Avenue
St Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3DD

01691777751

neil.arthan@stmartinsparishcounvil.gov.uk

Mark Hayball

37 Lewis Close
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3FD

01691 770207

mark.hayball@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Glenn Pennington

Vice Chairman

33 Garden Village
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3AX

01691 778477

glenn.pennington@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Vivienne Fisher

14 Bower Farm Drive
St Martins
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 3FA

01691 770049

vivienne.fisher@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Alan Langley

Glascoed
School Lane
St Martins
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 3BX

01691 772368

alan.langley@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

George Smith

Chairman

1 Firs Close
Ellesmere Road
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3LT

01691 770286

george.smith@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Andrew Cast

Devonia
Fach Lane
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3ET

01691 773389

andrew.cast@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Hodgson

Chairman of Finance

Sycamore Croft
St Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3DL

01691 770790

john.hodgson@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Duncan Laing

6 Homestead Avenue
St. Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3BU

07702 991845

duncan.laing@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Nina Mistry

Jacobs Cottage
2 Moors Lane
St Martins
Oswestry
SY10 7BQ

01691 657324

nina.mistry@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

VACANCY

Helen Williams

Vice Chairman

22 Hollands Drive
St Martins
Oswestry
Shropshire.
SY11 3FG

01691 777561

helen.williams@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk