Your Councillors

To view their Disclosable Pecuniary Interest forms please click here (page being updated).

 Shropshire Councillor, Members of Parliament and St Martins Committees

Pierre Saunier

2 Alberta Villas
Ellesmere road
St Martins
SY11 3BH

01691 778806

pierre.saunier@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sophie Hughes-Saunier

2 Alberta Villas
Ellesmere road
St Martins
SY11 3BH

01691 778806

sophie.hughes-saunier@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Paula Rooney

Hanley House
Overton Road
St Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3DG

01691 773288

paula.rooney@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sue Schofield

Hawthorns
School Lane
St Martins
Oswestry
Shropshire.
SY11 3BX

01691 777710

sue.schofield@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Natalie Rowley

9 Moors Babk
St Martins
Oswestry
Shropshire.
SY10 7BE

07870 507509

natalie.rowley@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Andrew Cast

Andrew Cast

Devonia
Fach Lane
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3ET

01691 773389

andrew.cast@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Hodgson

John Hodgson

Sycamore Croft
St Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3DL

01691 770790

john.hodgson@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Duncan Laing

Duncan Laing

6 Homestead Avenue
St. Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3BU

01691 772990

duncan.laing@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Nina Mistry

Nina Mistry

Vice Chairman

Jacobs Cottage
2 Moors Lane
St Martins
Oswestry
SY10 7BQ

01691 657324

nina.mistry@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Lesley-Anne Roberts

Lesley-Anne Roberts

Jarrah Dale
Overton Road
St Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3DG

01691 776438

lesley.roberts@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Helen Williams

Helen Williams

Chairman

22 Hollands Drive
St Martins
Oswestry
Shropshire.
SY11 3FG

01691 777561

helen.williams@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk