Your Councillors

To view their Disclosable Pecuniary Interest forms please click here (This is currently being updated)

 Shropshire Councillor, Members of Parliament and St Martins Committees

VACANCY

Andrew Cast

Andrew Cast

Vice Chairman

Devonia
Fach Lane
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3ET

01691 773389

andrew.cast@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gordon Fryer

Gordon Fryer

29 Cottage Lane
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3BL

01691 774520

Mark Hayball

Mark Hayball

37 Lewis Close
St. Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3FD

01691 770207

mark.hayball@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Brian Herbert

Brian Herbert

10 Garden Village
St. Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3AV

01691 772647

brian.herbert@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Hodgson

John Hodgson

Sycamore Croft
St Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3DL

01695 770790

john.hodgson@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

James Hoos

James Hoos

19 Moors Lane
St Martins
Shropshire
SY10 7BQ.

01691 661218

Duncan Laing

Duncan Laing

6 Homestead Avenue
St. Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3BU

01691 772990

duncan.laing@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Nini Mistry

Nini Mistry

Jacobs Cottage
2 Moors Lane
St Martins
Oswestry
SY10 7BQ

01691 657324

nina.mistry@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Glenn Pennington

Glenn Pennington

Chairman

33 Garden Village
St. Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3AX

01691 778477

glenn.pennington@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Lesley-Anne Roberts

Lesley-Anne Roberts

Jarrah Dale
Overton Road
St Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3DG

01691 776438

lesley.roberts@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Sands

John Sands

Wigginton Hall
Wigginton
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3BX

01691 772394

Sue Schofield

Sue Schofield

Hawthorns
School Lane
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3BX

01691 777710

sue.schofield@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Stevens

John Stevens

16 Bower Farm Drive
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3FA

01691 770677

john.stevens@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Helen Williams

Helen Williams

Zia
Overton Road
St Martins
Oswestry
SY11 3DG

01691 777561

helen.williams@stmartinsparishcouncil.gov.uk