Your Councillors

To view their Disclosable Pecuniary Interest forms please click here (This is currently being updated)

 Shropshire Councillor, Members of Parliament and St Martins Committees

Ashley Allum

Ashley Allum

3 School Lane
St Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3BX

01691 770042

Ashley.allum@yahoo.com

Andrew Cast

Andrew Cast

Vice Chairman

Devonia
Fach Lane
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3ET

01691 773389

accast@hotmail.com

Gordon Fryer

Gordon Fryer

29 Cottage Lane
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3BL

01691 774520

Mark Hayball

Mark Hayball

37 Lewis Close
St. Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3FD

01691 770207

mark@no-57.org

Brian Herbert

Brian Herbert

10 Garden Village
St. Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3AV

01691 772647

brianandsadie@hotmail.co.uk

John Hodgson

John Hodgson

Sycamore Croft
St Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3DL

01695 770790

Johnhodgson1@nhs.net

James Hoos

James Hoos

19 Moors Lane
St Martins
Shropshire
SY10 7BQ.

01691 661218

Duncan Laing

Duncan Laing

6 Homestead Avenue
St. Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3BU

01691 772990

duncan499laing@btinternet.com

Nini Mistry

Nini Mistry

Jacobs Cottage
2 Moors Lane
St Martins
Oswestry
SY10 7BQ

01691 657324

nina.e.mistry@gmail.com

Glenn Pennington

Glenn Pennington

Chairman

33 Garden Village
St. Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3AX

01691 778477

penningtons@care4free.net

Lesley-Anne Roberts

Lesley-Anne Roberts

Jarrah Dale
Overton Road
St Martins
Shropshire
SY11 3DG

01691 776438

les5heze@hotmail.com

John Sands

John Sands

Wigginton Hall
Wigginton
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3BX

01691 772394

Sue Schofield

Sue Schofield

Hawthorns
School Lane
St Martins
Shropshire.
SY11 3BX

01691 777710

suescho@hotmail.co.uk

John Stevens

John Stevens

41 Brookfield Close
Weston Rhyn
Shropshire.
SY10 7TJ

01691 770677

john@hjstevens.freeserve.co.uk

Helen Williams

Helen Williams

Zia
Overton Road
St Martins
Oswestry
SY11 3DG

01691 777561

Helenwilliams237@gmail.com